trusteepro.com

Attorneys

The following estate planning attorneys listed here are past and present volunteers in our “it’s your estate” workshops.  We only use presenters who have a present fiduciary relationship with their clients and do not have the ability to sell financial products (do not have a license to sell securities or insurance.)  Presenters are not allowed to collect attendee names.

Attorneys are listed alphabetically by city then alphabetically by last name.

ANAHEIM

Patrick McNally
Law Offices of Patrick McNally
335 N Brookhurst St
Anaheim, CA 92801

Phone: (949) 535-5090
Fax: (949) 535-7263
Email: mcnallytaxlawyer@att.net

BREA

Don Lawson
633 S. Brea Blvd., #209
Brea, California 92821

Phone: (949) 745-6868
Email: donlawson@lawson-estate-planning.com
Website: www.lawson-estate-planning.com

COSTA MESA

Randy Gibeaut
2674 Redlands Dr
Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Phone: (949) 646-7964
Fax: (949) 646-7936
Email: rgibeaut@sbcglobal.net

DANA POINT

Jan Alcide
24591 Del Prado Ste 201
Dana Point, CA 92629

Phone: (949) 607-9412
Fax: (949) 481-6587
Email: jan.alcide@gmail.com
Website: www.danapointwills.com

Richard Ashworth
33401 Dosinia Dr
Dana Point, CA 92629-4488

Phone: (949) 489-8172
Fax: (949) 388-2662
Email: rbaatty@cox.net

FULLERTON

Marty Burbank
1235 North Harbor Blvd.
Suite 200
Fullerton, CA 92832

Phone: (714) 425-9061
Fax: (714) 525-4608
Email: marty@ocelderlaw.com
Website: www.ocelderlaw.com

Brian Neil Burg
Brian Neil Burg, Esq.
Fullerton Towers
1400 Harbor Blvd., #525
Fullerton, CA 92835-4138

Phone: (714) 525-1134
Fax: (714) 525-1134
Email: bnburg@brianneilburg.com
Website: www.brianneilburg.com

Barbara Dibble
Law Office of Barbara J. Dibble
1235 N Harbor Blvd, Ste 200
Fullerton, CA 92832-1349

Phone: (714) 871-1132
Fax: (714) 871-5620
Email: barbara@bdibblelaw.comF
Website: www.bdibblelaw.com

Jerry Mackey
2260 N State College Blvd
Fullerton, CA 92831-1361

Phone: (714) 671-1552
Fax: (714) 990-3826
Email: jmackey@sbsmlaw.com
Website: www.sbsmlaw.com

Kathleen O’Connor Robertson
2555 E. Chapman Ave. Ste 712
Fullerton, Ca 92831

Phone: (714) 738-6435
Email: kaocr@aol.com

HUNTINGTON BEACH

Dennis L. Jensen
18377 Beach Blvd., Suite 212
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Phone: (714) 843-0450
Email: attydennis@aol.com

IRVINE

Robert Adams
15615 Alton Ste 450
Irvine, CA 92618

Phone: (866) 723-8234
Email: adamsr761@aol.com

William S. Brodak
Law Offices of Raymond H. Simmons
2 Park Plz Ste 650
Irvine, CA 92614

Phone: (949) 476-0400
Fax: (949) 640-3810
Email: wbrodak@aol.com

Matt Brown
40 Pacifica, Suite 1500
Irvine, CA 92618

Phone: (949) 453-2900
Fax: (949) 453-2916
Email: Matt.Brown@brownandstreza.com
Website: www.brownandstreza.com

Valisa A. Carney
2 Park Plaza, Suite 1245
Irvine, CA 92614

Phone: (949) 252-2704
Fax: (949) 252-2776
Email: VAC@ffslaw.com
Website: www.ffslaw.com

Brian Chew
The Law Offices of Brian Chew
2 Park Plaza, Suite 350
Irvine, CA 92614

Phone: (949) 288-3598
Fax: (949) 313-5062
Email: brian@mycaliforniaestate.com
Website: www.mycaliforniaestate.com

Jessica Dorman Davis
Freeman Freeman et al LLP
1920 Main St Ste 1050
Irvine, CA 92614

Phone: (949) 252-2777
Fax: (949) 252-2776
Email: jessica.dorman-davis@ffslaw.com
Website: www.ffslaw.com

Mark Doyle
Tredway Lumsdaine et al LLP
1920 Main St #1000
Irvine, CA 92614

Phone: (949) 756-0684
Fax: (949) 756-0956
Email: mdoyle@tldlaw.com
Website: www.tldlaw.com

Bradley Erdosi
Law Offices of Bradley S. Erdosi
18101 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 230
Irvine, CA 92612

Phone: (949) 261-5777
Fax: (949) 261-5779
Email: bradley@willsandtrustslaw.com
Website: www.willsandtrustslaw.com

Amy Gostanian
Law Offices of Amy Gostanian, PC
2532 Dupont Dr
Irvine, CA 92612

Phone: (949) 250-7800
Fax: (949) 250-7407
Email: Lawyer@AGlawPC.com
Website: www.aklawpc.com

Katherine Hughes
Albrecht & Barney
1 Park Plz Ste 900
Irvine, CA 92614

Phone: (949) 263-1040
Fax: (949) 263-1099
Email: kjh@albrechtbarney.com
Website: www.albrechtbarney.com

Bradley Kirk
Bradley R. Kirk & Associates, Inc.
2600 Michelson Dr, 17th Floor
Irvine, CA 92612-1550

Phone: (949) 252-0333
Fax: (949) 252-0444
Email: bkirk@bkirklaw.com
Website: www.bkirklaw.com

Evelyn Leathers
Bezaire & Leathers
41 Corporate Park Ste 320
Irvine, CA 92606

Phone: (714) 543-6829
Fax: (949) 872-2843
Email: evelyn@leatherslaw.com
Website: www.leatherslaw.com

Brian Mandel
The Law Offices of Brian S Mandel Inc
7700 Irvine Ctr Dr, Ste 800
Irvine, CA 92618

Phone: (949) 660-0007
Fax: (949) 660-0009
Email: brian@brianmandellaw.com
Website: www.brianmandellaw.com

Mark Powell
Albrecht & Barney
1 Park Plz Ste 300
Irvine, CA 92614

Phone: (949) 263-1040
Fax: (949) 263-1099
Email: mep@albrechtbarney.com
Website: www.albrechtbarney.com

Cynthia Roehl
Deily Law Firm, APLC
16430 Bake Pkwy
Irvine, CA 92618

Phone: (949) 379-6500
Fax: (949) 379-6509
Email: croehl@deilylaw.com
Website: N/A

Hugh A. Sanders
Samuels, Green & Steel, LLP
19800 MacArthur Boulevard, Suite 1000
Irvine, CA 92612

Phone: (949) 224-0139
Fax: (949) 263-0005
Email: hugh.sanders@sgsattorneys.com
Website: www.sgsalaw.com

Howard Serbin
Serbin & Carmeli, Attorneys at Law
7700 Irvine Center Dr Ste 800
Irvine, CA 92618

Phone: (949) 753-2853
Fax: (949) 709-1496
Email: hserbin@serbincarmeli.com
Website: www.serbincarmeli.com

W. Bailey Smith
Tredway, Lumsdaine & Doyle, LLP
1920 Main Street, Suite 1000
Irvine, CA. 92614

Phone: (949) 756-0684
Fax: (866) 298-9254
Email: bsmith@tldlaw.com
Website: www.tldlaw.com

Suzanne Tague
18101 Von Karman Ave Ste 1800
Irvine, CA. 92614

Phone: (949) 833-7800
Email: stague@nossaman.com
Website: www.nossaman.com

Donna Wolf
Palmieri Tyler et al LLP
2603 Main St Ste 1300
Irvine, CA 92614 –

Phone: (949) 851-9400
Fax: (949) 757-1225
Email: dsnow@ptwww.com

LADERA RANCH

Timothy Pickart
999 Corporate Drive, Suite # 100
Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Phone: (949) 715-4303
Fax: (949) 715-4302
Email: Tim@PickartLaw.com
Website: www.PickartLaw.com

LAGUNA BEACH

Nicole Anderson
1000 North Coast Highway, Suite 10
Laguna Beach, California 92651

Phone: (949) 715-4303
Fax: (949) 715-4302
Email: nanderson@andersonlawgroupinc.com
Website: www.andersonlawgroupinc.com

Leslie Daff
Leslie Daff – Estate Plan, Inc.
352 3rd St Ste 301
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Phone: (949) 497-5056
Fax: (949) 497-7150
Email: LDaff@estateplaninc.com
Website: www.estateplaninc.com

Keith Wisbaum
Robinson & Wisbaum
361 Forest Ave #203
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Phone: (949) 497-0111
Fax: (949) 497-0112
Email: keith@robwiz.com

LAGUNA HILLS

Donna Bashaw
23601 Moulton Pky #220
Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Phone: (949) 454-2205
Fax: (949) 454-2670
Email: dbeldrlaw@aol.com

Fay Blix
24031 El Toro Road, #301
Laguna Hills, California 92653

Phone: (949) 544-7211
Fax: (949) 544-7218
Email: fblix@blixlaw.com
Website: www.blixlaw.com

Toni Degasperin
Law Office of Toni De Gasparin
23601 Moulton Pkwy, Suite 220
Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Phone: (949) 770-4271
Fax: (949) 454-2670
Email: tonidegasperin@cox.net

Joseph Geis
Law Office of Joseph M. Geis
24031 El Toro Road, Suite 301
Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Phone: (949) 988-0990
Fax: (949) 988-0991
Email: josephgeis@geislaw.com
Website: www.geislaw.com

Amy Haupert
Law Office of Fay Blix
24031 El Toro Rd Ste 301
Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Phone: (949) 544-7211
Fax: (949) 544-7218
Email: info@blixlaw.com
Website: www.fayblix.com

Amy Huff
Law Office of Amy C Huff
23046 Avenida De La Carlota, Ste 600
Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Phone: (949) 870-2302
Fax: (949) 588-5777
Email: amy@amyhuff.com
Website: www.amyhuff.com

LAGUNA NIGUEL

David Harrison
Law Office of David M Harrison
52 Stoney Pointe
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Phone: (949) 545-7092
Fax: (800) 910-5840
Email: attydmh@aol.com

Michael Hicken
28202 Cabot Rd Ste 300
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Phone: (949) 683-0923
Fax: (800) 858-8526
Email: mbhicken@sbcglobal.net

LAGUNA WOODS

Teresa Gorman
24361 El Toro Road, Suite 260
Laguna Woods, CA 92637

Phone: (949) 830-6660
Fax: (949) 830-6123
Email: teresa@teresagorman.com
Website: www.teresagorman.com

MISSION VIEJO

Kenneth Wassner
27835 Perales
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Phone: (949) 581-6232
Fax: (949) 581-6238
Email: ken@kenwassner.com
Website: www.kenwassner.com

NEW PORT BEACH

Max Alavi
500 Newport Center Dr.
Suite 580
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Phone: (949) 706-1919
Fax: (949) 258-3369
Email: max@alavibroyles.com
Website: www.alavibroyles.com

Victoria C. Avey
Avey & Gertner
4340 Campus Drive, Ste. 100
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Phone: (949) 852-8400
Fax: (949) 852-1308

Cheryl Barrett
Ferruzzo & Ferruzzo LLP
3737 Birch Street, Suite 400
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Phone: (949) 608-6900
Fax: (949) 608-6994
Email: cbarrett@ferruzzo.com
Website: www.ferruzzo.com

Steven & Larry R. Bemis
Millar, Hodges & Bemis
1301 Dove Street, Suite 900
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Phone: (949) 752-7722
Fax: (949) 752-6131
Email: bemisl@mhblaw.net
Email: srbemis@mhblaw.net
Website: www.mhblaw.net

Jeff Carchidi
Garrett Carchidi LLP
1101 Dove St Ste 100
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Phone: (949) 833-1066
Fax: (949) 833-1292
Email: jcarchidi@gclawfirm.net
Website: www.gclawfirm.net

Henry Coopersmith
4340 Campus Dr #100
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Phone: (949) 655-7120
Fax: (949) 852-1308
Email: hjclaw@aol.com
Website: www.henrycoopersmith.com

James Leese
Ferruzzo & Ferruzzo LLP
3737 Birch St #400
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Phone: (949) 608-6900
Fax: (949) 608-6994
Email: jleese@ferruzzo.com
Website: www.ferruzzo.com

Daryl J. Miller
Russell & Miller, LLP
4631 Teller Ave., Suite 140
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Phone: (949) 955 3570
Fax: (949) 851 2722
Email: daryl@rmattorneys.com
Website: www.rmattorneys.com

Darlynn Morgan
Darlynn C. Morgan, APC
1500 Quail Street, Suite 540
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Phone: (949) 260-1400
Fax: (949) 260-1401
Website: www.morganlawgroup.com

Fred Muscarella
Hess-Verdon & Associates, PLC
620 Newport Center Drive, Suite 1030
Newport Beach, California 92660

Phone: (949) 706-7300
Fax: (949) 706-7373
Website: www.HessVerdon.com

Michael A. Simon, Esq.
Law Offices of Michael A. Simon
4425 Jamboree Road, Suite 190
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Phone: (949) 954-6999
Fax: (949) 954-8999
Email: msimon@simon-lawfirm.com

Michael V. Vollmer
4340 Campus Dr. #100
Newport Beach, CA 92660-1892

Phone: (949) 852-0833
Fax: (949) 852-8731
Email: vollmerlaw@sbcglobal.net

Christine Weiner
Christine C. Weiner, Esq.
620 Newport Center Drive, Suite 1100
Fashion Island
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Phone: (949) 721-6610
Fax: (949) 721-6609
Email: info@EstateTrustLawyer.com
Website: www.estatetrustlawyer.com

ORANGE

Lorna Greenhill
541 East Chapman Avenue, Suite A
Orange, CA 92866

Phone: (714) 289-9902
Fax: (714) 289-9022
Email: lg2@earthlink.net
Website: www.elderattorney.com

Robert Hales
1341 E Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92866-2218

Phone: (714) 771-7671
Fax: (714) 771-7947
Email: robertehales@trusthelp.com
Website: www.trusthelp.com

Claudette Kunzman
541 East Chapman Avenue, Suite A
Orange, CA 92866

Phone: (714) 289-9020
Fax: (714) 289-9022
Email: lawcdk@earthlink.net

Scott Richmond
Richmond & Richmond
710 E. Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92866

Phone: (714) 633-5555
Fax: (714) 633-2414
Email: richmondlaw@earthlink.net

Carolyn A. White
CSPG, Director, Major and Planned Gifts Foundation
500 S. Main Street, Ste 500
Orange, CA 92868

Phone: (714) 347-7900

PLACENTIA

David Hiskey
414 N Placentia Ave
Placentia, CA 92870-4916

Phone: (714) 961-1198
Fax: (949) 443-9144
Email: dhiskey@hiskeylaw.com
Website: www.hiskeylaw.com

SAN CLEMENTE

David Estes
Estes and Estes, LLP
629 Camino de los Mares, Suite 203
San Clemente, CA

Phone: (949) 443-9011
Fax: (949) 443-9144
Email: hugh.sanders@sgsattorneys.com
Website: www.estesandestes.com

Jeffrey R. Hartmann
501 N. El Camino Real, Suite 200
San Clemente, CA 92672

Phone: (949) 429-2578
Fax: (949) 625-7519
Email: jhartmann@cox.neta>

John Minnott
Lange & Minnott
1201 Puerta Del Sol Ste 203
San Clemente, CA 92673

Phone: (949) 492-3459
Fax: (949) 218-3015
Email:
johnmesq@langeminnott.com
Website: www.langeminnott.com

Edward Pernal
Estes & Estes Attorneys at Law
629 Camino De Los Mares
Ste 203
San Clemente, CA 92673

Phone: (949) 443-9011
Fax: (949) 443-9144

SANTA ANA

Paula Clarkson
Merhab Robinson, Jackson & Clarkson, A Professional Corporation.
1551 N. Tustin Avenue
Suite 1020
Santa Ana, CA 92705

Phone: (714) 972-2333
Fax: (949) 453-2916
Email: info@mrjcestateplanning.com
Website: www.mrjcestateplanning.com

Timothy Gray
1801 E. Parkcourt Pl, Ste. D-202,
Santa Ana, CA 92701

Phone: (714) 543-1877
Fax: (714) 543-4977
Email: tim@tgraylaw.com
Website: www.tgraylaw.com

Lynee Kniss
First American Trust
5 First American Way
Santa Ana, CA 92707

Phone: (714) 250-8134
Email: lkniss@firstam.com
Website: www.firstam.com

TEMECULA

Stanley A. Hutchinson
27740 Jefferson Ave.# 300
Temecula, CA 92600

Phone: (714) 964-0103
Email: stanley@stanlaw.net
Website: www.stanlaw.net

TUSTIN

Todd M. Litman
1422 Edinger Ave. Ste. 100
Tustin CA 92780

Phone: (714) 545-4640
Fax: (714) 542-5427
Email: todd@toddlitman.com
Website: www.toddlitman.com

Robert E. Pearson
17782 E. 17th St., Suite 109
Tustin, CA 92780

Phone: (714) 544-4760
Fax: (714) 544-2142
Email: bob@repearson.com
Website: www.repearson.com

Harry E. Westover
14081 Yorba Street, Suite 208
Tustin, CA 92780

Phone: (714) 731-7757
Email: harrywestover@hotmail.com

trusteepro.com